私たちの教会

 

 

日本連絡所 (Japan Coordination Board)

〒272-0001日本国千葉県市川市二俣1-8-6
1-8-6 Futamata, Ichikawa-shi, Chiba-ken,
〒272-0001 JAPAN
81-47-312-6739 (Tel)
japan@tjc.org (Email)

 


 

 

 

東京教会 (Tokyo Church)

〒359-0025 日本国埼玉県所沢市上安松341-1
341-1 Kamiyasumatsu
Tokorozawa-shi, Saitama-ken 〒359-0025
JAPAN
81(4) 2994-8336 (Tel)
81(4) 2935-7000 (Fax)
tokyo@tjc.org (Email)

 

 

tokyochurch.2 1
tokyochurch2 1

 

 

東京墨田教会 ( Sumida Church)

〒131-0042 日本国東京都墨田区東墨田1-5-10
1-5-10, Higashi-Sumida
Sumida-ku, Tokyo 〒131-0042 JAPAN
81(3)3619-7233 (Tel/Fax)
sumida@tjc.org (Email)

 

 

 

 

千葉教会 (Chiba Church)

〒272-0001日本国千葉県市川市二俣1-8-6
1-8-6 Futamata, Ichikawa-shi, Chiba-ken, 〒272-0001
JAPAN
81(47) 312-6739 (Tel/Fax)
chiba@tjc.org(Email)

 

 

1
橫濱教會(日本神奈川縣)2

 

 

横浜教会 (Yokohama Church)

〒220-0042日本国神奈川県横浜市西区戸部町4-110-5
4-110 -5 Tobecho, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken 〒220-0042,
JAPAN
81(45) 231-2188 (Tel/Fax)
yokohama@tjc.org (Email)

 

 

 

関西祈祷所 (Kansai House of Prayer)

〒544-0014 大阪府大阪市生野区巽東1丁目4-26
1-4-26 Tatsumihigashi Ikuno-ku Osaka-shi, Osaka-fu
〒544-0014 JAPAN
tjc.kansai@gmail.com (Email)

 

 

Jpeg
tjcjp2

 

 

川口祈祷所 (Kawaguchi House of Prayer)

〒332-0025日本国埼玉県川口市原町9-6-109
9-6-109 Haramachi Kawaguchi-shi, Saitama-ken
〒332-0025 JAPAN
kawaguchi@tjc.org (Email)

 

 

 

 

河南教会 (Kohnan Church)

日本大阪府羽曳野市南惠我之莊3-3-1
3-3-1 Minami Eganosyou
Habikino-shi, Osaka-fu, JAPAN
81(72) 954-5896 (Tel/Fax)
tjc-kohnan@quartz.ocn.ne.jp (Email)

 

 

tjcjp2